Consumer Reviews

Google and Yelp Consumer Reviews


Write a review

5.0

18 reviews by Google

Sort by:

Most helpful:

Alexander Boerema

2 weeks ago

Creative Design Jewelers is nothing less than fantastic. Mass truly delivered on every aspect that my fiance and I were looking for. From the beginning of the process, Mass walked me through every question I had and made the experience truly wonderful. My fiance has received nothing but compliments and praise regarding her ring and asked where it was from. I cannot express the gratitude I have towards Mass and his customer service, they have a customer for life! If you are looking for an engagement ring and looking where to go; the simple answer is go see Mass at Creative Design! Thanks again Mass for the beautiful ring! - Alex

John Bonato

7 months ago

Massimo did a fantastic job of delivering exactly what I was looking for within his stated time frame. He was responsive and helpful regarding every question I had. He truly made the experience very easy and enjoyable. I would highly recommend that anyone in the market for an engagement ring visit Creative Design Jewlers. We've received nothing but compliments on the ring and the customer service was second to none. This is the place to go, you won't regret it!
John Delaney

10 months ago

I went out searching for an engagement ring for my now fiancé, and my search took me from DC to Chicago. They had the best recommendations, and once I started working with them I could see why. They were able to give great customer service and have been very accommodating and helpful with everything I've needed. As for the ring, it is stunning. A few of my friends have purchased their own rings in the past year, and this ring stands out from all of them in quality, impression, and value. I would recommend using CDJ even if you live far away like me!

Les Kristof

a year ago

What a great experience! Creative Design really took their time with me, answered any questions I had and educated me on what to look for when shopping for an engagement ring. There was never any pressure; it was more of an education on design, quality and price. After MONTHS of shopping, getting idea’s and pricing all of my friends that had a “Guy”(other jewelers) I found myself back at Creative Design with Mas. He found me a GREAT diamond and his price was second to none. As far as the ring design went…I had a design in my head from all of my shopping. I explained what I was thinking to Mas and he made it a reality. He made it exactly how I envisioned it. My wife gets compliments on it ALL of the time. It really catches peoples’ eye and she couldn’t be happier. Creative Design is a great place to start, and end, your search for the perfect ring!

Karren Kukral

a year ago

Creative Design Jewelers takes pride in workmanship, educates the buyer on quality especially in regard to diamond comparison. I will never shop anywhere else and I have never been disappointed. Creative Design is professional, honest and fair. I have asked them to create one of a kind pieces as well as every day jewelry and my expectations were alway exceeded. I know my friends are in good hands when I refer them as well and they continue to be equally blown away.

Eric Miller

a year ago

Creative Design Jewelers is the place to go if you are looking for high quality jewelry and customer-focused service. I was referred there by 3 close friends that I trust. Mas was amazing throughout the entire process. He listened to what I was looking for and offered his opinion, experience, honest advice, and recommendations in a way that did not feel as though he was talking down to me or trying to get me to do what was easiest for him. He truly made the engagement ring design process and purchase enjoyable and low stress. His knowledge and candidness throughout the process was second to none. He secured my future business by calling me to find out if I had proposed yet and wanted to know how it went. My fiance was blown away by the unique design and said, "This is the most beautiful ring I have ever seen!" Thank you and excellent work Mas. I have already recommended Creative Design Jewelers to several friends.
Michael Dutter

a year ago

What a terrific customer experience! We couldn't be happier with the ring, which COMPLETELY surpassed our expectations, and the customer service was amazing. Not only did we get the ring of her dreams, but we also had the comfort of knowing that we were working with someone that we could trust. Not only will we also have CDJ create our wedding bands and bridesmaid gifts, but we'll absolutely be return customers for all of our fine jewelry needs for years to come. Thanks so much, CDJ

Renee Rosales

a year ago

My fiancé purchased my engagement ring from CDJ, and I could not be any happier!!! I receive constant compliments on the detail, uniqueness and beauty this ring entails. My fiancé knew very little about jewelry, and Mossimo was very helpful. I would highly recommend this jeweler, and we will be returning to CDJ to purchase our wedding bands!!

Melissa Lopez

a year ago

We highly recommend Creative Jewelers. My (now) fiancé went to see Mas at Creative Jewelers to purchase an engagement ring with some pictures printed from the internet and some ideas. Mas took the time to explain everything and give his ideas and suggestions. Despite the fact he was leaving for vacation very shortly after my fiance met with him, he made the ring, finished it on time and called my fiancé right away. The ring is exactly what I wanted and is gorgeous. I have had nothing but compliments on its beauty and design. Then, on Mas’ first day back from vacation, he called my fiancé to see how the proposal went and to see how I liked the ring! That is beyond customer service. Mas cares about his customers and our experience with him and the staff and Creative Jewelers has been amazing. We intend to use Creative Jewelers for our wedding rings and any other jewelry needs in the future!

Suzanne Stempinski

a year ago

The most gorgeous jewelry and absolutely fantastic care and attention. Mass is an extraordinary craftsman. I dreamed it - and he created more than I imagined - for less than I expected. I'll just keep going back...

A Google User

2 years ago

This place was fantastic. The staff was very nice, and was incredibly helpful. I was rather clueless when it came to engagement rings, but Mossimo helped me design something fantastic for my future wife. He walked through the entire process, and gave me all of the information that I needed. The ring turned out beautiful, and I will definitely be back there in the future. I highly recommend this place

A Google User

3 years ago

My fiance purchased my engagement ring from Creative Design and I would 100% recommend this place to anyone who has custom jewelry needs. My ring was a complete surprise and custom made - I LOVE it and it is very unique. I get tons of compliments on how well it suits my finger and how sturdy the design is. The owner is very nice and will not pressure you into a sale. He will make sure you are educated and he will make exactly what you want. We are going back to get our wedding bands from Creative Design very soon!

A Google User

5 years ago

My mom took me here for an engagement ring after she had her diamond reset. the guy is awesome. He really helped out and walked us through the different stones, the quality, etc. He even met me downtown to deliver the ring, what service! I would recommend this place to anyone!

A Google User

3 years ago

My husband bought my engagement ring from a retail jeweler, but we came to Creative Design for our bands on a recommendation from a co-worker. They were able to match my engagement ring perfectly, and at a great price. My husband's band was custom created also, and it is one of a kind. He gets complimented on it all the time. The owner can be hard to get a hold of sometimes, so give yourself plenty of time with your order...but it will be worth your wait!!


A Google User

2 years ago

The Best!!!! It was such a relief to work with creative designs after going to all of the usual suspects. They treat you like you're a friend instead of a sales mark. They spent more than enough time teaching me about diamonds and what I should be looking for. The no pressure approach was a welcome relief from the others. Definitely the best value around! They have gained my business for life. Thanks Creative Designs!!!

A Google User

5 years ago

Was recommended by a family member, was very knowledgeable and educates the customer so that you can make informed decisions about his quality rings. We even worked together to design an amazing ring which my fiance now gets constant compliments on! Highly recommend this place! I will not go anywhere else for my jewelry needs.

Share by: